An Apology

For the few people who were faithful and regularly checked my blog, I’d like to apologize for the lack of posts over the last so many months.  Starting a new job, health issues, way too many funerals and a ton of other things got in the way.  Looking back I should’ve blogged on all of this, because it might have helped to talk about some or all of it.  Hindsight is 20/20 though, right?  LOL  So instead of dwelling on it, I’m going to recommit myself to trying to post more often on this blog.  Thank you to those of you who stuck with me, hope you’re glad you did! 🙂

~ by lisa pollard on April 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
