Best. Spam. Ever.

My sister just shared with me the funniest spam email I have ever seen.  I seriously burst out laughing and immediately thought about how I had to share it with all of you.  I’m sure, like me, you seen some pretty perverted and/or ridiculous spam over the years, but brace yourself cuz this one might just take the cake.

We receiveda message from one Mr. Jame Durward that you are dead,he sent us an account where to transfer your funds.email back if you are still alive.

Okay seriously?  LMFAO!  You’ve got to wonder about the people who sit around and come with this shit in an attempt to con us.  *shakes head in amazement*

What about you?  Can anyone out there top this?  I’d love to hear about it if you can!

~ by lisa pollard on April 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
