Song of the Week: Rolling in the Deep by Adele

Ever since I first heard this song about a few months back, I have not been able to get it out of my head.  Adele’s Rolling in the Deep is an extremely powerful and moving song.  I can’t help but turn it up loud every time it’s on and sing my heart out (I apologize to anyone who has had the misfortune of hearing me do this…lol).

As for the video for the video to Rolling in the Deep? I don’t understand it. I’m sure there some deep, artistic meaning behind it, one that is definitely not clear to me…LOL. So if any of you out there care to explain your interpretation of the video, I’d be glad to hear it! 🙂

~ by lisa pollard on May 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
