Winner for the Relish! Giveway!

I have picked a winner for the Relish givewaway!  Before I announce who the winner is I want to say a few things (I know, I know I’m dragging this out like Ryan Seacrest on American Idol…lol).

First of all I just wanted to thank the people that took the time to enter.  Since I’m just starting to try and bring traffic to this blog, I was happy to have the amount of responses that I did. 🙂  However, I do have to say that 2 entries had to be disqualified as they did not appear to have subscribed to my blog.  I tried to match up emails and names with the people that have subscribed and I couldn’t.  So in light of this there were only 4 people in the running for the giveaway.

  1. Heather
  2. Lisa
  3. Shawna
  4. Kaitlin

So with the help of random.org, the winner that was picked is:

Congratulations Heather!  I will be sending your info over to the Karen Hutcherson and Ann Bender, at Relish!, so they can get in touch with you on how to redeem you free 12 month membership!

Again, thank you to all that entered and I hope you stick around to see what else I have in store for my readers! 🙂

~ by lisa pollard on May 4, 2011.

4 Responses to “Winner for the Relish! Giveway!”

  1. Wow!! I’m thrilled! Thanks sooo much! 🙂

  2. Congrats!

    I guess subscribing via email wasn’t the subscription required? Bummer.

    • No, that type of subscription would’ve worked. However, I couldn’t find you in the list of subscriptions. Nothing matches your email or your name. 😦 I did have one person who subscribed to the post, not the blog, but for some reason wordpress won’t let me see who subscribed. I feel really bad, if there was some sort of mix up!

Leave a Reply

 
