Simplicity Photo Challenge – Feet

I came across this really cool blog last week called Simplicity – my life in mostly photographs.

To make a long story short the blog features photography challenges, that I’ve decided to give a try.  You don’t have to have any photography experience to take part or even fancy equipment.  So armed with zero experience and a camera phone, I’ve decided to give it a try.  I’ve been becoming more and more interested in photography, over the years, so I thought this might be a fun way to get a bit better.

The first challenge I’m submitting a picture to is on Feet.  I was supposed to take a picture of feet that “told a story”.  Below is the picture I’ve decided to enter.   Remember…zero experience and camera phone, so please be kind.  LOL

~ by lisa pollard on May 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
