Song of the Week (with a bonus song): E.T. by Katy Perry Ft. Kanye West

I swear I don’t only like women singers….LOL.  It just so happens that lately, I’ve been in the mood for music that makes me want to dance.  Katy Perry’s E.T. definitely fits that category.  Also who can resist a little Kanye West?!?  Certainly not me. 🙂 Though, I do have to admit the video is about as strange as they come. LOL

As a bonus I’m also throwing in a 2nd song this week. On Saturday I was bowling and Missy Elliott’s “Work It” came on. I hadn’t heard the song in ages and I’m not a Missy Elliot fan, but I do love this song. Now thanks to the bowling alley, it’s stuck in my head. LOL Hopefully you enjoy hearing this “blast from the past” as much as I did. 🙂

~ by lisa pollard on May 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
