Calling All Bloggers…Website Rave: Business 2 Blogger

Business 2 Blogger Since I’ve started seriously blogging, I’ve been on the hunt for sites that will help bring my traffic to my blog. I’ve also been looking for sites that could help up my chances for reviewing products and therefore, possibly getting giveaways for my readers! This is why I’m excited to announce my new partnership with Business 2 Blogger!

Business 2 Blogger is a site that allows bloggers and businesses to find each other. For example a business might be looking for a blog that would be perfect to review their product. This business could then sign up with Business 2 Blogger and get featured in one of their daily emails (I’ll explain this in a minute). Now if you’re a blogger, like me, who would like the opportunity to learn about and review really cool products, you can also sign up for this site. The best part is this service is completely FREE. That’s right – FREE.

As a blog, if you sign up, you will receive daily emails (as long as they have opportunities for that day) listing the types of opportunities that are available. If you see one that fits your blog and that interests you, all you have to do is apply for the opportunity. The business will then take a look at the blogs that have applied and pick who will do the review. So you aren’t guaranteed the review, but your chances are definitely much higher than just waiting around hoping companies will come across your blog and ask you to help them with a review!

I’m really excited to have found this website and can’t wait to get my first email!  For those of you that decide to sign up – good luck!  I hope you end up with some awesome new products to review! 🙂

~ by lisa pollard on May 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
