Simplicity Photo Challenge – Laughter

This week’s Simplicity photo challenge was laughter. This was not a hard one for me as the kid is always smiling and laughing. My only real issue was no matter what I tried, I couldn’t get rid of the red eye in the photo. Maybe it was the photo editor I was using, but it kept putting an obvious black dot in her pupil and it looked even worse. LOL Oh well, what do you expect when you’re using a camera phone and you’ve never taken a photography class in your life? LOL

~ by lisa pollard on May 13, 2011.

8 Responses to “Simplicity Photo Challenge – Laughter”

  1. That is a great picture red eye or not!

    I am following you via SRW blog hop. Please follow me.
    http://itsabouttimemamaw.blogspot.com/

    • Thank you so much! I have checked out your blog and am now following! I look forward to your new posts!

  2. Hi! Following you from the Finding
    New Friends blog hop! Hope you visit
    me and return the follow!:0)

  3. very cute picture.

    http://momdaughterstyle.blogspot.com/

  4. Hi, I found your blog through the weekend blog hop. I love the title of your blog and so had to check it out. It reminds me of my twitter bio: if everyone was inferior, no one would be. I am following you on twitter. Anyway, you have an interesting looking blog here and I will be taking more of a look around.

    Lala Musings: The Permissive Mother

    Cheers,

    Rachel 🙂

    • Hi Rachel! Thank you! You’re blog looks really interesting! I’m following now and am excited to see what you post next!

Leave a Reply

 
