Song of the Week: Falling In by Lifehouse

I love Lifehouse.  I can’t think of a single song they’ve released that I don’t like and I like most of the songs they haven’t released too.  I find their music unbelievably addicting and I rarely tire of it.  I still find myself excited to hear Broken even though I’ve probably heard it 1,000 times.  LOL  From their first single Hanging by a Moment, I’ve been hooked and their latest song Falling In has proven no different.  It probably helps that I’m a sucker for a good love song and love is pretty much all they write about. As far as I’m concerned they do a damn good job of it too!

~ by lisa pollard on May 30, 2011.

2 Responses to “Song of the Week: Falling In by Lifehouse”

  1. Hi now returning the blogfrog follow, also following you via facebook and network blogs, Karima from
    http://www.karimasblogs.blogspot.com
    and
    http://www.karimascrafts.com

  2. Hi Karima,

    Thank you so much for the follow! I’m following you, as well. 🙂

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

 
