So You Think You Can Dance Auditions – Ep 3

It was the last audition episode of the season.  The last chance for us to meet some of the talent that’ll be heading to Vegas next week and once again I found more contestants to root for. 🙂

Once again, I’m on the fence about a contestant.  Jordan’s dancing was great, but her “interview” made her seem incredibly annoying.  Hopefully she calms down some, because her dancing really was great.

Now Arielle, on the other hand, was not annoying and has unbelievable skills.  I just loved her audition!
 

Patty was adorable and a great dancer. I just wanted to give her a big hug. LOL

Hiro was awesome. I loved her unique style.

I didn’t find any guys I liked this time around.  How about you?  Who did you love or hate?  Please share in the comments below!

Next week – Vegas!  I can’t wait to see who they top 20 are!

 

~ by lisa pollard on June 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
