30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 5 – A picture of somewhere you’ve been to

 

 

See that picture above?  It’s a picture of paradise.  A place where you can relax and completely enjoy yourself.  It’s where my hubby and I went on our honeymoon, almost 9 years ago, and where I can’t wait to get back to.  The name of the hotel is the Gran Bahia Principe Tulum and you can stay there if you go to the Riviera Maya.  It’s a 5 star, all inclusive hotel that is just phenomenal.  If you stay there, you will NOT be disappointed.

~ by lisa pollard on June 7, 2011.

7 Responses to “30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 5 – A picture of somewhere you’ve been to”

  1. I just wanted to let you know that I’ve awarded you the Versatile Blogger Award!

    Stop by Far From Camelot to get the information!

    Have a great day!
    Beth

    • Really?!? Oh my, thank you soooo much! This is my first award! How exciting! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it! 🙂

      Lisa

  2. This sounds like a wonderful contest. I could have used it years ago when we ordered magnets for my kids’ bar and bat mitzvahs. Can we save it for when we need it? Like a wedding in the next five years (I’m guessing)?

    Joyce
    http://joycelansky.blogspot.com

    • Joyce,

      You know, I’m not sure. I will ask the Rep from UPrinting and I’ll get back to you!

      Lisa

      • Joyce,

        I spoke with the Rep from UPrinting and she said that the prize needs to be redeemed within one month of receiving it. Sorry!

        Lisa

  3. We visited Tulum when we went on a cruise a long, long, time ago. The resort looks marvelous!

    • Michelle,

      Oh it was! My hubby and I have been trying to get back there ever since we left! LOL It’s been hard because we opened up our own business, but I’m hoping next year for our 10 year anniversary! 🙂

      Lisa

Leave a Reply

 
