Song of the Week: Boomerang by Plain White T’s

I must admit that I was kind of indifferent towards the Plain White T’s when they first came out with Hey There Delilah…it was catchy and I wouldn’t change the channel when it came on the radio, but I didn’t seek it out either.  However, with every song the Plain White T’s release I find that I’m liking them more and more; I especially loved Rhythm of Love.

The other day I was listening to Satellite radio and they played the latest song from the Plain White T’s called Boomerang.  I haven’t heard it since, on the radio, but I loved it so much I’ve been playing it constantly on YouTube.  LOL  I’m not sure if it’s hit regular radio yet, so this song might be old news to all of you, but here it is anyway… 🙂

~ by lisa pollard on June 13, 2011.

4 Responses to “Song of the Week: Boomerang by Plain White T’s”

  1. Nice song! I´ll be adding it to my playlist ; )
    Have a great week, your friend from VoiceBoks
    Lolo

    detodounlolo.blogspot.com

  2. I like it! I need song recs all of the time b/c I get so bored with my iTunes. My new favorite is Pandora. I can’t get enough. Thanks for this!!! http://homesandbabies.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
