Song of the Week: Judas by Lady Gaga

I chose Judas by Lady Gaga as this week’s song, because it is constantly stuck in my head.  I find that a lot of Lady Gaga’s songs are like that though.  LOL  The kid is also a huge fan.  The other day this song came on and she tells me “Mom, I love Lady Gaga”.  How she even knows Lady Gaga’s name is beyond me.  LOL  So yeah, Lady Gaga is quite possibly one of the weirdest musicians out there today, but her music is hard to resist.  I own her latest CD, Born This Way, and every single song on it is awesome.  I definitely recommend it!

~ by lisa pollard on June 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
