Check out my latest guest blog post at Mom’s Madhouse Advice Blog!

I’m excited to tell all of you that I am lucky enough to be a guest blogger on one of my all time favorite blogs!  The post is entitled Pictures Are a Girl’s Best Friend and can be found here.  If you know nothing about Sharon or her blog, Mom’s Madhouse Advice Blog, then you are seriously missing out!  Sharon is hilarious and refreshingly honest.  There is not a single post of hers that has not made me laugh and nod my head in understanding.  So please stick around and check out her blog, after you read my guest post! 🙂

Side Note: For those of you who have been following my 30 day blog challenge, I’m using my guest post for day 11 –  Another picture of you and your friends. 🙂

~ by lisa pollard on June 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “Check out my latest guest blog post at Mom’s Madhouse Advice Blog!”

  1. I am totally happy that your pics are now on my blog! You are waaaaay cool!
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

 
