Possibly the Most Annoying Commercial EVER (With an Honorable Mention)

Have you ever had a commercial bother you so much that you swear you will never spend another dime on that product?!?  That is how I feel about Sobe‘s new radio commercial.  Take a listen and you’ll see what I mean…

 

When I hear this commercial it makes me want to go postal.  I don’t even know how the actors made it through the commercial without wanting to cause themselves bodily harm.  Seriously…how can anyone possibly think this would help to sell their product?

It’s kinda like the “Creepy King” from the Burger King commercials. 

 

I’ll always remember the commercial where the Creepy King peeks in some guys bedroom window.  Are you kidding me?!?  If this freaky looking thing peeked in my window I’d kick him in the face and run away screaming bloody murder, not share a Whopper with him.  LOL  I just don’t get it.

So how about you?  Do you have a commercial that makes you feel this way?  If so, please share it in the comments!

 

~ by lisa pollard on June 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
