Someone you would want to switch lives with for one day and why, Day 17 of my 30 Day Blog Challenge

When I saw this topic, I was going to be all serious and say something like President Obama or someone like that.  Then I thought about it and realized…where is the fun in that?!?  LOL  So instead I’ve decided I want to be Elisabetta Canalis.  For those of you who don’t know who she is, Elisabetta is the woman George Clooney has been cheating on me with dating for the past 2 years. 

I mean come on have you seen the man?!?

I have loved him since he was on Facts of Life.  LOL  Elisabetta is one lucky b*tch lady. 😀

~ by lisa pollard on June 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “Someone you would want to switch lives with for one day and why, Day 17 of my 30 Day Blog Challenge”

  1. Haha! That is so funny. But you’re right. He’s gorgeous. (Shh. Don’t tell my husband I said that!)

    Stopping by from Sits.

Leave a Reply

 
