Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future – Day 20 of my 30 Day Blog Challenge

Well this one is easy….

On our honeymoon...

Done and done. 🙂

~ by lisa pollard on June 24, 2011.

2 Responses to “Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future – Day 20 of my 30 Day Blog Challenge”

  1. Did you go on a cruise? It looks like it in the background of this picture. I’m so jealous! I’ve never been on a cruise but would love to one day with my husband. I’m stopping in to check out your blog and say Hello! I couldn’t find a follow button but I now “LIKE” you on Facebook and am following you on Twitter. Hope we can stay connected!

    Krista from YOU WANNA KNOW WHAT I THINK?…

    • Hi Krista,

      Thanks for stopping by! I can’t put GFC on my site since I don’t host my own and WordPress doesn’t support javascript when you don’t host your own site. 😦 It’s very frustrating!

      Anyways, this was not on a cruise. It was in the Riviera Maya, Mexico. We had the most amazing time!!!!!! As far as cruises go, I went on one when I was in 5th grade and that was a ton of fun. You should definitely give it a try! 🙂

      Lisa

Leave a Reply

 
