True Blood, Season 4 Starts Tonight!

Is anyone else as excited as I am for the premiere of True Blood tonight?!?  I have to admit my biggest reason is this right here:

If Eric Northman was a real vampire, he could bite me ANY day.  Can you say sexy?!?  Of course I love the actual show too, but that man in the pic above is the cherry on top of a very yummy sundae.  Phew!  I have to go take a cold shower now, so please excuse me… 😉

~ by lisa pollard on June 26, 2011.

3 Responses to “True Blood, Season 4 Starts Tonight!”

  1. Hey there! I do not watch the sow but I understand how you feel *blush*. Welcome to Voiceboks and saying hi as well!

    • Hi Miriam,

      You don’t watch? You’re missing out! Thanks for stopping by and saying hi! 🙂

  2. […] True Blood, Season 4 Starts Tonight! (lisaannepollard.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

 
