What I would find in your bag, Day 25 of my 30 Day Blog Challenge

I’m assuming by “bag” they mean purse, because that’s the only “bag-like” thing that I carry. LOL Now as for what you’d find in my adorable, navy blue, Coach purse…a mess. I’ve been meaning to clean it out, I swear, but time has gotten away from me and in turn my purse has become a black hole for all kinds of crap. Here is a list of what’ll you’d find if you dared to search through my purse:

1. iPod Nano
2. Checkbook
3. Pen
4. Business Cards (for my full time job)
5. Business Magnets (for the business the hubby and I own)
6. Lots of reciepts for everything under the sun
7. A bottle of anti-histamines in case I start to break out in hives (this happens every once in awhile out of the blue)
8. 1.5oz Bottle of Prefense Foaming Hand Sanitizer
9. 2 Prescription pill bottles
10. Wallet
11. Father Solanus relic
12. Loose change
13. Bank money envelope
14. Chapstick

I’m sure there’s more, but this is what I can remember off the top of my head. I’m too embarrassed to show you a picture of the actual inside of my purse, so below is a picture of a purse that resembles mine. LOL

Do you have any idea how many times I’ve thought I lost my keys, because of my purse?!? LOL  Mind you there is a pink container of pepper spray hooked to them, so that is NOT an easy feat.  Oops.  LOL

~ by lisa pollard on June 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
