A Thank You to My Readers

Thank You

Click Here For Images &
Thank You PicturesPictures
I just wanted to take a moment to thank all of my wonderful readers.  When I actively started blogging in mid-April I was lucky to have 10 blog views a day.  In May this definitely grew some and I was very pleased.  However nothing prepared me for the amount of views this blog got in June!  The views more than doubled and it’s thanks to all of you!

All of my readers have been so wonderful and kind.  I love getting comments from each and every one of you…it’s like getting to unwrap a gift on Christmas morning. 🙂

So please stay tuned because I have a lot of giveaways and other stuff coming up!  Hopefully, it’ll all be stuff that you will enjoy! 🙂

Thanks again everyone!  *big huge cyber hugs*

This post was written for the Ultimate Blog Challenge, but the idea for the post and the sentiment behind it is all mine.

~ by lisa pollard on July 2, 2011.

9 Responses to “A Thank You to My Readers”

  1. I am a new follower from the blog hop. I know just how you feel, My daughter and I started blogging in March. As recently, as two weeks ago we only had two or three followers. Then, I started doing blog hops and stuff and meeting other bloggers, and as of this morning we have 40 followers and counting. I am amazed and thrilled. Visit us at our blog, Says Me Says Mom, http://saysmesaysmom.blogspot.com where we talk about anything and everything.

    • Yes, blog hops and such are really great for finding new blogs and for getting new readers! I will definitely be stopping by your blog! 🙂

  2. Love your blog, here for the morning dose.

  3. You are very welcome! I enjoy your blog!

    VoiceBoks has been awesome for traffic to my blog. Every time I log on to see more comments, I just smile =)

    Christina

    Visiting from voiceBoks!

    • Thank you for stopping by! You’re right vB has been amazing for my blog. I’ve met so many wonderful bloggers through there and have been lucky to acquire some very loyal readers. So glad I found you guys there! 🙂

    • Thank you for stopping by! You’re right vB has been amazing for my blog. I’ve met so many wonderful bloggers through there and have been lucky to acquire some very loyal readers. So glad I found you guys there! 🙂

  4. So glad to have connected with you via Voiceboks! You are within a supportive network of fellow bloggers.

    • I know and thank you! I’m glad to have connected with you too! voiceBoks is great for meeting new and supportive bloggers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
