If you could choose any career, what would it be?

It would definitely be something in the entertainment industry!  I’d love to do movie, book, tv and/or music reviews.  LOL  I’m a pop culture/entertainment addict so I’d get to do what I love all day long!

Though I also wouldn’t mind getting to being someone who does tv reporting for a site like TV|Line. I’d love to get the scoop on the shows I love early, get advanced viewings of new shows and get to interview people like the yummy David Boreanaz.

Can you imagine getting to talk to that fine specimen of a man?  I’m pretty sure I’d make a total fool out of myself.  LOL  I’m not sure I could keep myself from drooling.  Pathetic, right?  LOL  Despite that I think it’d be an awesome job!  One that I would eventually get used to…eventually.  😉

This post was written as part of The Blog Dare on Bloggy Moms.

~ by lisa pollard on July 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
