Review: BestPriceNutrition.com: New Chapter Turmeric Force – Detoxifying Herb, Fights Inflammation

So last week I talked to you about New Chapter Holy Basil, which can be found at BestPriceNutrition.com.  Well today I’d like to talk to you about New Chapter product you can find at BestPriceNutrition.com; it’s called Turmeric Force.  I was lucky enough to be picked to review this product and let me just say I was not disappointed!

I’ve had issues with my ankle for years.  Some days are worse than others, but no matter what I am in pain on a daily basis, which is why I jumped at the chance to review New Chapter Turmeric Force.  In order to try the supplement I was given 10 soft gel pills that were to be taken once a day.  It took a few days, but I did notice an improvement in how I was feeling, especially when waking up in the morning.  Along with ankle problems, I also have back issues and I noticed that both of these weren’t as painful.  Plus, without going into detail, I could tell the detoxifying herbs were working.  In general I just felt “better”.

As I stated before the Turmeric Force pill is a soft gel.  I love soft gels because they are so much easier for me to swallow.  I’m always having problems with pills getting stuck in my throat and that never happened with the Turmeric Force!

Another plus about Turmeric Force was that once I swallowed the soft gel I never tasted it again.  I’ve taken pills or supplements before that I will continue to taste for the entire day and it makes me sick to my stomach.  Thankfully that did not happen with this supplement.

My overall opinion on the Turmeric Force is that it is definitely worth trying if you want to detoxify and/or help inflammation.  I can honestly say that I miss taking the supplement and am going to be buying more very soon!  If you’d like to give it a try, make sure to stay tuned because there should be a giveaway from BestPriceNutrition.com coming very soon! 🙂

~ by lisa pollard on July 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
