Song of the Week: I Might by Wilco (With a Bonus Song)

Mmmmmm…new Wilco.  It’s a shame you don’t really hear them on the radio, cuz they are so darn good.  If you’ve never heard of them take a listen to their latest song, I Might.  You can thank me later for introducing you to their awesomeness. 😉

As a bonus, I’m adding in a song I heard on the radio the other day that is from a few years ago.  It was orgionally sung by Michael Buble, and while I’m not a fan of his, I thought his version wasn’t bad.  However, I loved the version by Blake Shelton featuring Miranda Lambert 100 times better.  It’s just more my style.  Oh and in case you’re wondering what song I’m talking about, it’s called Home.  I don’t know what it is about this song but it ALWAYS gets to me.

 

~ by lisa pollard on July 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
